contact us | search | giving 
Home | News | People | Research | Library | Training | Funding | Publications | Resources

ADAI Scientists, Staff and Research Affiliates

Administration: Dennis M. Donovan, PhD  (Director)
Noreen Balch, MPA (Administrator)
Claudia Nelson (Secretary)
Belinda Sachs (Fiscal Specialist)
Nancy Sutherland, MLS (Associate Director)
John Neumaier, MD, PhD (Associate Director)
Therese M. Grant, PhD (Associate Director)


ADAI Staff Directory

ATOD Researchers at UW

Confederation of NW Addiction Research & Training Centers

UW Directory

ADAI Staff Only
ADAI Intranet
Researchers: Lisette Austin, MA (Research Coodinator)
Caleb Banta-Green, PhD, MPH, MSW
(Senior Scientist)
Beatriz (Bia) Carlini, PhD, MPH (Senior Scientist)
Suzanne R. Doyle, PhD  (Biostatistician)
Anthony S. Floyd, PhD (Research Coodinator)
Sharon Garrett, MPH (Research Coodinator)
Bryan Hartzler, PhD (Research Scientist)
Robin Harwick, PhD (Project Director)
Michelle Hansten Ingalsbe, MSW
Chandra Jha, PhD (INVEST/CTN Research Fellow)
Susan Kingston (Continuing Ed.Specialist)
Mary Hatch-Maillette, PhD (Research Scientist)
Tatiana Masters, PhD (Research Scientist)
Jeanette Norris, PhD (Senior Scientist)
Sandra Radin, PhD (Research Scientist)
Susan A. Stoner, PhD (Research Consultant)
Lisa Rey Thomas, PhD (Research Scientist)
Jason Williams, PhD (Research Scientist)
Dennis C. Wendt, PhD (Post-Doctoral Fellow)
Lynette Wright, MSW (Research Coodinator)

Affiliated Faculty
John Baer, PhD
Elizabeth (Betsy) Wells, PhD

Information Services & Dissemination Nancy Sutherland, MLS (Director)
Meg Brunner, MLIS (Web Information Specialist)
Jennifer Velotta, MNPL, CDP, ICPS (Clearinghouse Coordinator)

Other Staff: Mike Lane (Network Administrator)
Laura Eachus (Computing Web Specialist)
Brenda Stuvek (CTN Node Coordinator)
Alumni Research
Devon A. Abdallah, PhD
Brent L. Baxter, PhD

Devon D. Brewer, PhD
Donald Calsyn, PhD
Molly M. Carney, PhD, MBA
Gary B. Cox, PhD
Leonardo R. Estacio, PhD, MPH (NIDA/INVEST Fellow)
Josh Ginzler, PhD
Alice Huber, PhD
Rushit Ismajli, MD, MPH (NIDA/CTN Invest Fellow)
Barbara C. Leigh, PhD, MPH (Senior Scientist)
Heather S. Lonczak, PhD
K. Michelle Peavy, PhD
Peggy L. Peterson, PhD, MPH
David B. Rosengren, PhD
Megan Rutherford, PhD
Schauer, Gillian L., MPH, PhD (Research Affiliate)
Katie Witkiewitz, PhD

Updated 8/4/2015 · Privacy · Terms · http://adai.washington.edu/staff