Home | About | RRTC & CTPs | Protocols | Directory

 

Directory of CTP Clinicians, RRTC Researchers and Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y| Z

Merry Armstrong, DNSc (starts 9/2010)
Associate Professor
College of Nursing, Snrs 314d
Washington State University
PO Box 1495
Spokane, WA 99210-1495
tel: 509-324-7402
email: armstrong@wsu.edu
John S. Baer, Ph.D.
(CTN Co-Investigator and Training Director)
Research Associate Professor
Department of Psychology, UW
Addiction Treatment Center
VA Puget Sound Health Care System (116 ATC)
1660 S. Columbian Way
Seattle, WA  98108-1597
tel:   206-768-5224
email:  jsbaer@uw.edu

Noreen Balch
Administrator
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
tel:  206-543-0937
email:  nbalch@uw.edu
Caleb Banta-Green, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Research Scientist
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
tel:  206-685-3919
email:  calebbg@uw.edu
Meg Brunner, M.L.I.S.
(CTN Librarian & Node Webmaster)
Librarian
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
tel:   206-543-0937
email:  meganw@uw.edu
Ryan Caldeiro, M.D. (starts 9/2010)
Chief
Chemical Dependency Services
Group Health Cooperative
1730 Minor Ave., Suite 1420
Seattle, WA 98101
tel: 206-287-2758
email: caldeiro.r@ghc.org
Molly Carney, PhD, MBA
Executive Director
Evergreen Treatment Services
1700 Airport Way S.
Seattle, WA  98134
tel: 206-223-3644
email: mcarney@evergreentx.org

Yun Hee Choi
Research Assistant
Recovery Centers for King County
7908 225th Pl. SW
Seattle, WA 98122

tel: 206-568-8224
email: ychoi@rckc.org
Samuel Cullison, M.D.
Medical Director
Evergreen Treatment Services
1700 Airport Way S.
Seattle, WA  98134
tel:   206-223-3644
email: scullisn@uw.edu
Beth Dannhardt, B.S., OTR
Chief Executive Officer
Triumph Treatment Services
102 S. Naches Ave.
Yakima, WA  98907
tel:   509-248-1800
email:  bdannhardt@triumphtx.org

Carol Davidson, M.S.W., CDP
Clinical Director
Evergreen Treatment Services
1700 Airport Way S.
Seattle, WA  98134
tel:   206-223-3644
email:  carold@evergreentreatment.org

Tom Davidson
Executive Clinical Director
Triumph Treatment Services
102 S. Naches Ave.
Yakima, WA 98907
tel: 509-248-1800
email: tdavidson@triumphtx.org
Bill Dickinson, D.O., FASAM, FAAFP
Medical Director
Providence Behavioral Health Services
916 Pacific Avenue
Everett, WA  98206
tel:   425-258-7390
email:  bill.dickinson@Providence.org

Mary (Nora) Disis, M.D., FACP
Director
Institute of Translational Health Sciences, UW
815 Mercer St., Box 358051
Seattle, WA 98109-4714
tel: 206-616-4547
email: ndisis@uw.edu
Dennis Donovan, Ph.D.
(CTN Principal Investigator)
Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sci., UW
Director, Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA  98105-4631

tel:   206-543-0937
email:  ddonovan@uw.edu

Suzanne Doyle, Ph.D.
Biostatistician
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St, Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105-4631

tel:  206- 616-2563
email: srdoyle@uw.edu

Chris Dunn, Ph.D.
(CTN Investigator)
Assistant Professor
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
University of Washington, Box 359896
325 9th Avenue
Seattle WA 98104
tel: 206-731-2820
email: cdunn@uw.edu
Sharon Garrett, M.P.H., M.A.
Research Coordinator
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
tel: 206-685-6692
email: ghungus@uw.edu
Linda Grant, M.S., CDP
Executive Director
Evergreen Manor
2601 Summit Ave.
Everett, WA  98201
tel:   425-258-2407
email:  lgrant@evergreenmanor.org

Therese Grant, Ph.D. (starts 9/2010)
Director
Parent-Child Assistance Program
School of Medicine, UW
180 Nickerson St., Suite 309
Seattle, WA 98109-1631
tel: 206-543-7155
email: granttm@uw.edu
Paul Grekin, M.D.
Medical Director/Staff Psychiatrist
Evergreen Treatment Services, Unit 3
1700 Airport Way South
Seattle, WA 98134
tel:  206-223-3644
email: pgrekin@uw.edu
Bryan Hartzler, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
tel: 206-543-8369
email: hartzb@uw.edu
Mary Hatch-Maillette, Ph.D.
(CTN National Project Director CTN-0018, Local Project Director CTN-0015,18, & 19)
Research Scientist
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
tel:   206-616-7730
email: hatchm@uw.edu

Rebecca Howe
Program Manager
Raven's Way Adolescent Residential Treatment
SEARHC
222 Tongass Drive
Sitka, Alaska 99835

tel:   907-966-8719
email:rebeccah@searhc.org
Donelle Howell, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professor
College of Nursing, Snrs 417g
Washington State University
PO Box 1495
Spokane, WA 9921-1495
tel: 509-324-7444
email: dnhowell@wsu.edu
Alice Huber, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
Research and Data Analysis
Services & Enterprise Support Administration
WA State Dept of Social and Health Services, Health and Recovery Services Administration
P.O. Box 45330
Olympia, WA 98504-5330
tel: 360-902-0707
email: hubera@dshs.wa.gov
Michelle Ingalsbe, MSW
(Project Director)
Research Coordinator
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
tel: 206-616-0025
email: mhansten@uw.edu
T. Ron Jackson, MSW
(CTN Co-Principal Investigator for CTP Involvement)
email:  ronjack@uw.edu

Janet Katz, Ph.D. (starts 9/2010)
Associate Professor
College of Nursing, Snrs 437
Washington State University
PO Box 1495
Spokane, WA 99210-1495
tel: 509-324-7274
email: jkatz@wsu.edu
Daniel Kivlahan, Ph.D.
(CTN Co-Investigator for Health Services Studies)
Associate Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sci., UW (Box 358280)
Director, Center of Excellence in Substance Abuse Treatment and Education
VA Puget Sound Health Care System (116 MATCH)
1660 Columbian Way S.
Seattle, WA  98108-1597
tel:   206-768-5483
email:  daniel.kivlahan@med.va.gov
Annette Klinefelter. M.Ed.
Executive Director
Daybreak Youth Services
960 East Third Avenue
Spokane, WA 99206
tel: 509-370-4092
email: aklinefelter@daybreakinfo.org
Patricia Knox, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
Recovery Centers of King County
464 12th Ave., Suite 300
Seattle, WA  98122
tel:  206-322-2970
email:  patknox@rckc.org

Antoinette Krupski, Ph.D.
(CTN Substance Abuse Policy Collaborator)
Center for Healthcare Improvement for Addictions, Mental Illness and Medically Vulnerable Populations, UW
325 9th Ave., 2HH-1A
Seattle, WA 98104-2499
email:  krupski@uw.edu
Matthew Layton, M.D., Ph.D. (starts 9/2010)
Medical Director
Program of Excellence in Addictions
Washington State University
WWAMI HSB 320f
PO Box 1495
Spokane, WA 99210-1495
tel: 509-358-7502
email: layton@wsu.edu
Ann McGettigan
Executive Director
Seattle Counseling Services
1216 Pine St.
Seattle, WA 98101
tel: 206-323-1768
email: ann@seattlecounseling.org

Sterling McPherson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing, Washington State University
PO Box 1495, Room 314D
Spokane, WA 99210-1495

tel: 509-324-7459
email: smcpherson05@wsu.edu

Chelsea Melton
Recovery Centers for King County
7908 225th Pl. SW
Seattle, WA 98122

tel: 206-568-8224
email: cmelton@rckc.org
Joseph Merrill, M.D., M.P.H.
(CTN Substance Abuse Policy Collaborator)
Acting Assistant Professor, Medicine
Div. of General Internal Medicine, UW
Box 359780
Seattle, WA 98195
tel:  206-341-4432
email: joem@uw.edu
Mick Oreskovich, M.D.
Member, Board of Directors
Recovery Centers of King County
Clinical Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
464 12th Ave., Suite 300
Seattle, WA  98122
tel:   206-277-1327
email:  moreskov@uw.edu

Roberta Paul, Ph.D.
Director, Native American Health Services, College of Nursing, Snrs 157
Washington State University
PO Box 1495
Spokane, WA 99210-1495
tel: 509-324-7440
email: paul@wsu.edu
Michelle Peavy
Evergreen Treatment Services
1700 Airport Way S.
Seattle, WA  98134
tel: 206-223-3644
email: peavy@evergreentreatment.org
Sandra Radin, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
tel:   206-543-5013
email:  sradin@adai.washington.edu


Esther Ricardo-Bulis
(Study Coordinator)
Evergreen Treatment Services
1700 Airport Way S
Seattle, WA 98134
tel:  206-223-3644
email: ricardo-bulis@evergreentreatment.org
Richard Ries, M.D.
(CTN Co-Investigator for Dual Disorders Studies)
Director, Outpatient Psychiatry and Addictions Programs, UW
Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sci., UW
2HH-20 Harborview Medical Center, Box 359911
Seattle, WA  98104
tel:   206-342-4216
email: rries@uw.edu
Nancy Roget, M.S.
Project Director
Mountain West Addiction Technology Transfer Center
CASAT/Mail Stop 279
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557
tel: 775-784-6265
email: mountainwest@ATTCnetwork.org
John Roll, Ph.D.
(CTN Co-Principal Investigator)
Associate Dean/Professor
College of Nursing
Washington State University
PO Box 1495
Spokane, WA 99210-1495
tel: 509-358-7505
email: johnroll@wsu.edu
David Rosengren, Ph.D.
(CTN Investigator)
Research Scientist
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
tel: 206-616-4610
email: dbr@uw.edu
Jeanne Rosner, PA-C
Recovery Centers for King County
7908 225th Pl. SW
Seattle, WA 98122
tel: 206-568-8206
email: rosner@rckc.org
Peter Roy-Byrne, M.D.
Center for Healthcare Improvement for Addictions, Mental Illness, and Medically Vulnerable Populations (CHAMMP)
325 9th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104
email: roybyrne@uw.edu

Lori Fregin
Director of Administration
Residence XII
12029  113th Ave NE
Kirkland, WA. 98034 

tel: 425-823-8844
email: lfregin@residencexii.org
Cheryl Sackrider, M.N., R.N.
Executive Director
Providence Behavioral Health Services
916 Pacific Ave., Box 1067
Everett, WA  98206-1067
tel:   425-258-7390
email:  cheryl.sackrider@providence.org

 

Andrew Saxon, M.D.
(CTN Co-Investigator for Medication Trials);
Chair, CTN Buprenorphine SIG

Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sci., UW
Director, Addictions Treatment Center
VA Puget Sound Health Care System (116 ATC)
1660 Columbian Way S., Box 358280
Seattle, WA  98108
tel:   206-764-2782
email:  asaxon@uw.edu

 
Brenda Stuvek, B.S.
(CTN Node Coordinator)
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle WA  98105-4631
tel:   206-685-6691
email:  bkhurley@uw.edu

Nancy Sutherland, M.L.S.
(CTN Librarian & Node Webmaster)
Associate Director
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
tel:  206-685-9464
email: nsutherland@adai.washington.edu
Lisa Rey Thomas, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
tel: 206-897-1413
email: lrthomas@uw.edu
Elizabeth Wells, Ph.D.
(CTN Co-Principal Investigator and Scientific Director)
Research Professor
University of Washington School of Social Work
4101 15th Ave. N.E.
Seattle, WA 98105
tel:  206-616-7450
email:  bwells@uw.edu

Rosson Wiebe, ARNP
Recovery Centers for King County
7908 225th Pl. SW
Seattle, WA 98122
tel: 805-886-6971
email:  wiebe@uw.edu
Lynnette Wright
Research Coordinator
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, UW
Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
tel: 206-221-0219
email: lmwright@uw.edu

TOP | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | XYZ

Please help us keep this directory up-to-date.
Send corrections to: adai@uw.edu.

Updated 4/212015 | http://adai.washington.edu/ctn/directory.htm | Privacy | Terms